• 01:05 Intro: Temple Of Dos De Agua
  • 02:00 Andreaen Sand Dunes
  • 01:57 Running Out Of Space
  • 02:01 Universal Element
  • 02:00 Habitat 'O' Negative
  • 02:00 Funk Release Valve
  • 02:00 Organic Hydropoly Spores
  • 02:00 Draining Of The Tanks
  • 02:00 Surface Terrestrial Colonization
  • 02:00 Oxyplasmic Gyration Beam
  • 02:00 Triangular Hydrogen Strain
  • 02:00 Bottom Feeders
  • 02:00 C To The Power Of X + C To The Power Of X = MM = Unknown

Tresor Records is proud to announce forthcoming special editions of its entire catalogue of Drexciya and related projects. 2022 marks the 20th anniversary of the passing of James Stinson and the releases of the Transllusion and Shifted Phases albums. In recognition, the rightsholders, their families, and the label have commissioned Detroit-based contemporary artist Matthew Angelo Harrison to re-conceptualize the covers of Tresor's Drexciya-related catalogue. These editions will be released sequentially, bimonthly, starting early-September 2022.

The series starts with Neptune's Lair, first released in 1999, with the Hydro Doorways single arriving shortly after. In November, Harnessed The Storm and Digital Tsunami are coming. In 2023 comes the release of Transllusion in February. The series is completed by the long-awaited re-release of Shifted Phases - The Cosmic Memoirs Of The Late Great Rupert J. Rosinthrope - at the end of March.

These records, individually and as a catalogue, represent some of the most crucial moments in the Tresor label history, with the sound and mythic world of Drexciya undoubtedly inspiring generations.

180g double vinyl comes in a special printed sleeve featuring a silver pantone print with UV spot gloss varnish.