• 08:07 Under Sea Disturbances
  • 06:21 Digital Tsunami
  • 04:31 Soul Of The Sea
  • 04:59 Song Of The Green Whale
  • 06:12 Dr. Blowfins’ Black Storm Stabilizing Spheres
  • 06:08 The Plankton Organization
  • 05:13 Mission To Ociya Syndor And Back
  • 05:18 Aquatic Cataclysm
  • 05:17 Lake Haze
  • 06:22 Birth Of New Life

Tresor Records is proud to announce forthcoming special editions of its entire catalogue of Drexciya and related projects. 2022 marks the 20th anniversary of the passing of James Stinson and the releases of the Transllusion and Shifted Phases albums. In recognition, the rightsholders, their families, and the label have commissioned Detroit-based contemporary artist Matthew Angelo Harrison to re-conceptualize the covers of Tresor's Drexciya-related catalogue. These editions will be released sequentially, bimonthly, starting early-September 2022.

Three months after the album release of 'Neptune's Lair' in September and its companion 12" 'Hydro Doorways' being released in October, 'Harnessed The Storm' and 'Digital Tsunami' are coming on November 11. They are followed by the release of Transllusion in February 2023. The series is completed by the long-awaited re-release of 'Shifted Phases – The Cosmic Memoirs Of The Late Great Rupert J. Rosinthrope' - at the end of March.

These records, individually and as a catalogue, represent some of the most crucial moments in the Tresor label history, with the sound and mythic world of Drexciya undoubtedly inspiring generations.