• 00:56 (Intro)
  • 04:43 First
  • 04:31 Krautrock
  • 04:31 Movement
  • 04:29 9 Hours Into The Future
  • 04:09 Depart
  • 04:27 Rotunda
  • 02:37 Waiting
  • 04:53 Scorn
  • 04:35 Return

Tresor Records is fortunate enough to be sitting on a catalogue of past releases that no other label in electronic music would turn down.
Three of the finest in this collection were contributed by Surgeon “Basictonalvocabulary”, “Balance” and “Force + Form”, which all came out between 1997 and 1999.

Surgeon’s inimitable combination of Detroit techno and post-industrial sounds emanating from his British homeland found its fullest expression in these masterful trio of releases.

Following the release of Surgeon's first album in 5 years "Crash Recoil" earlier in 2023, Tresor Records have decided that it is high time to give these seminal albums another airing.